Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< Previous Week 06/16/2019 - 07/13/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Sunday, June 16
6:00 pm -7:30 pm : *****Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery, St. Paul 6-7:30pm***
Monday, June 17
Daddy Squeeze @ Spider John Koerner's 1000th Moon @ The Cedar 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 18
7:00 pm -9:30 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra w/Diane Jarvi and Tony Balluff @ Crooners
Friday, June 21
8:00 pm -11:00 pm : Cafe Accordion Dance at Eagle's Club, Minneapolis.
Sunday, June 23
4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Bellows Bros & Sister Nyck house concert 4pm
Tuesday, June 25
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Vieux Carre, St Paul
Wednesday, June 26
12:01 pm -1:00 pm : Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Northrop Plaza, Minneapolis noon-1pm
Thursday, June 27
Honky Tonk Jump @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10:30pm
Saturday, June 29
Daddy Squeeze @ Tillies, Farmhouse 6-8pm
Tuesday, July 2
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring
Wednesday, July 3
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Ukulelezaza & the Hula Peppers @ the 331 Club, Mpls.
Thursday, July 4
Independence Day
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze Tribute to Hank Williams & Fats Domino @ Como Pavilion
Friday, July 5
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : D Sq and Richard Kriehn with special guest Molly Maher @ The 318, Excelsior, MN
Saturday, July 6
6:00 pm -7:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze plays Hank & Fats at Crooners
Monday, July 8
Daddy Squeeze & Eric Mohring @ the Eagles Club, Mpls 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 10
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Friday, July 12
7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Saturday, July 13
Honky Tonk Jump @ Driftless Music Fest, Viroqua, WI 2:30-4pm
Powered by CalendarScript