Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< Previous Week 04/17/2016 - 05/14/2016 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Tuesday, April 19
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Friday, April 22
Daddy Squeeze @ Vieux Carre, St Paul 6-8pm
Sunday, April 24
Daddy Squeeze @ Urban Growler Brewing, 3-6pm
Tuesday, April 26
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Thursday, April 28
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10pm
Saturday, April 30
Daddy Squeeze @ Vieux Carre, St Paul 6-8pm
Tuesday, May 3
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Saturday, May 7
Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Jazz at St. Barney's, Plymouth, MN 7pm
Sunday, May 8
The Hula Peppers @ the Dubliner Pub 5-7:30pm
Tuesday, May 10
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Saturday, May 14
Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Park Center Theater, Hayward, WI 7:30pm
Powered by CalendarScript