Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< Previous Week 07/28/2019 - 08/10/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Sunday, July 28
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Monday, July 29
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Tuesday, July 30
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Wednesday, July 31
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Thursday, August 1
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Friday, August 2
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Saturday, August 3
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Tuesday, August 6
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring
Wednesday, August 7
7:30 pm -10:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze w/Pat Donohue & Prairie All Stars @ Crooners
Thursday, August 8
D Sq with Scandinavian Ensemble @ Swedish Institute Lawn Party, Mpls 6-8pm
Friday, August 9
D Sq w/ Jon Rodine Band and Paul Cebar @ Hook and Ladder 8:30pm (doors 8pm)
Saturday, August 10
Honky Tonk Jump @ MBOTMA Festival, Richmond MN
Powered by CalendarScript