Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< Previous Week 07/07/2019 - 08/03/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Monday, July 8
Daddy Squeeze & Eric Mohring @ the Eagles Club, Mpls 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 10
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Friday, July 12
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Saturday, July 13
Honky Tonk Jump @ Driftless Music Fest, Viroqua, WI 2:30-4pm
Sunday, July 14
CAO @ Bastille Day Celebration, Landmark Plaza, St. Paul 3:30-4pm
Wednesday, July 17
8:00 pm -11:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Mpls/Richfield American Legion, Richfield, MN
Thursday, July 18
Honky Tonk Jump @ Sunset Series, Hopkins, MN 7-8:15pm
Sunday, July 21
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery, St. Paul
Tuesday, July 23
Gertie 'n the MN Boyz @ The Hook & Ladder Mission Room 8pm
Thursday, July 25
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Friday, July 26
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Saturday, July 27
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Sunday, July 28
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Monday, July 29
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Tuesday, July 30
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Wednesday, July 31
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Thursday, August 1
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Friday, August 2
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Saturday, August 3
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark Camp, Mendocino, CA
Powered by CalendarScript