Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< Previous Week 08/18/2019 - 09/14/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Sunday, August 18
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 21
Honky Tonk Jump in Bemidji, MN 6-8pm
Friday, August 23
D Sq w/ P Donohue and Prairie All Stars in Amery, WI. 7pm
Thursday, August 29
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Friday, August 30
Honky Tonk Jump @ the MN State Fair 10:30am-1:45pm
Saturday, August 31
Honky Tonk Jump @ the MN State Fair 3:15-6:30pm
Tuesday, September 3
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring
Wednesday, September 4
8:00 pm -11:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Richfield American Legion, Mpls
Thursday, September 5
Daddy Squeeze w/Adam Kiesling and Mikkel Beckman @ the Dubliner, St Paul. 5-7pm
Sunday, September 8
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery, St. Paul
Tuesday, September 10
Bellows Bros & Syster Nyck Nordic Dinner Cruise 6:30-9pm Stillwater, MN
Powered by CalendarScript