Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< Previous Week 01/17/2016 - 02/13/2016 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Sunday, January 17
7:00 pm -9:30 pm : Cafe Accordion Quartet @ Tapestry Folkdance Center 7-9:30pm
Tuesday, January 19
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Friday, January 22
Accordion-O-Rama @ the Crossings, Zumbrota MN 7:30pm
Saturday, January 23
Rockin' Pinecones @ Swamp Gold 7, Eagles Club, Mpls 7:30pm
Sunday, January 24
The Hula Peppers @ Amsterdam Bar, St Paul, 4-6pm
Tuesday, January 26
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Tuesday, February 2
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Thursday, February 4
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10pm
Friday, February 5
Hula Peppers @ the Underground Music Cafe 7-9pm
Monday, February 8
Jumbo Ya Ya @ the Eagle's Club, Mpls 7:30-10:30pm
Tuesday, February 9
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
10:00 pm -11:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ KFAI Mardi Gras, Eagles Club. Mpls 10-11pm
Wednesday, February 10
Jon Rodine w/Daddy Squeeze @ 331 Club, Mpls 7-11
Saturday, February 13
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Mill City Winter Market 11am-1pm
Powered by CalendarScript