Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< Previous Week 02/14/2016 - 03/12/2016 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Sunday, February 14
Hippocrates Cafe @ American Swedish Institute, Mpls 7-9pm
Tuesday, February 16
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Saturday, February 20
Daddy Squeeze @ Creek House Concerts 7pm
Sunday, February 21
The Bellows Bros @ The Dubliner, St Paul 5-7:30pm
Tuesday, February 23
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Tuesday, March 1
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Sunday, March 6
Daddy Squeeze @ Turf Club, St.Paul 8:50-9pm
Monday, March 7
Daddy Squeeze House Concert, Portland OR
Tuesday, March 8
Daddy Squeeze House Concert, Carnation WA
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Wednesday, March 9
Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Vieux Carre, St. Paul 8pm
Thursday, March 10
Daddy Squeeze @ Pen Pals, Hopkins Center for Arts 6:45-7:30pm
Friday, March 11
10:15 am -11:00 am : Daddy Squeeze @ Pen Pals, Hopkins Center for Arts 10:15-11am
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Pat Donohue w/Tom Lewis @ Hell's Kitchen, Mpls 6-9pm
Saturday, March 12
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Mill City Winter Market 11am-1pm
Powered by CalendarScript