Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov 2017 Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Friday, November 3
9:00 pm -11:59 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Vieux Carre, St. Paul
Tuesday, November 7
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, November 8
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Tuesday, November 14
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, November 15
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Saturday, November 25
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Underground Music Cafe, St Paul
Tuesday, November 28
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, November 29
Dan and Robert with Hippocrates Cafe 7pm U of M, Mpls
Thursday, November 30
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10pm
Powered by CalendarScript