Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2016 Jan Feb Mar 2017 Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Wednesday, March 1
6:00 pm -7:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze and Elizabeth@ Vieux Carre, St. Paul
Friday, March 3
9:00 pm -11:59 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Vieux Carre, St. Paul
Saturday, March 4
Hula Peppers @ MBOTMA Winter Wknd, Plymouth 9:15pm
Sunday, March 5
Diane Jarvi & Dan Newton Concert @ ZRS Fossils, Mpls 7pm
Tuesday, March 7
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Saturday, March 11
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Bistro La Roux, Circle Pines MN
Tuesday, March 14
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Friday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day
Bellows Bros @ Landmark Ctr, St. Paul 12:10-12:40pm
Saturday, March 18
12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Elizabeth @ Como Dockside
Tuesday, March 21
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Wednesday, March 22
D Sq @ Jordan Library 7pm
Thursday, March 23
7:30 pm -10:30 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Crooners, Fridley, MN
Friday, March 24
Daddy Squeeze & King Wilkie's Dream @ Warming House, Mpls
Saturday, March 25
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Oak Center General Store
Monday, March 27
Dan's Zydeco Buddies @ Eagle's Club, Mpls 7:30-10:30pm
Tuesday, March 28
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Thursday, March 30
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10pm
Powered by CalendarScript