Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2017 Jan Feb Mar 2018 Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Friday, March 2
Paddywhack Trio @ LAFTA, Lincoln, NE 7:30pm
Saturday, March 3
Daddy Squeeze @ Gratitude Cafe and Bakery, Lincoln NE 7pm
Friday, March 9
9:00 pm -11:59 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Vieux Carre, St. Paul
Saturday, March 10
Daddy Squeeze @ Mill City Winter Market 11am-1pm
** Daddy Squeeze and Pat Donohue** @ Hobgoblin's Music Loft, Redwing, MN 7:30pm
Sunday, March 11
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Monday, March 12
Dan Newton's Cafe Acc Quartet @ Pint and Paint, Fulton Brewery, Mpls 6-9pm
Wednesday, March 14
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Friday, March 16
Honky Tonk Jump at the Eagle's Club, Mpls 8-11pm $10
Saturday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day
11:20 am -11:59 am : The Bellows Bros @ Landmark Center, St Paul
2:00 pm -4:00 pm : The Bellows Bros @ Tin Whiskers Brewing, St Paul
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : The Bellows Bros @ Waldmann's, St Paul
Tuesday, March 20
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Friday, March 23
6:30 pm -8:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Elizabeth @ Vieux Carre, St Paul
Saturday, March 24
7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Diane Jarvi & Dan Newton @ Folk House concerts series, Golden Valley, MN
Thursday, March 29
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Friday, March 30
Daddy Squeeze with Pat Donohue and The Prairie All Stars @ The Cedar, Mpls 8pm
Powered by CalendarScript