Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2015 Jan Feb Mar 2016 Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2017 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Tuesday, March 1
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Sunday, March 6
Daddy Squeeze @ Turf Club, St.Paul 8:50-9pm
Monday, March 7
Daddy Squeeze House Concert, Portland OR
Tuesday, March 8
Daddy Squeeze House Concert, Carnation WA
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Wednesday, March 9
Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Vieux Carre, St. Paul 8pm
Thursday, March 10
Daddy Squeeze @ Pen Pals, Hopkins Center for Arts 6:45-7:30pm
Friday, March 11
10:15 am -11:00 am : Daddy Squeeze @ Pen Pals, Hopkins Center for Arts 10:15-11am
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Pat Donohue w/Tom Lewis @ Hell's Kitchen, Mpls 6-9pm
Saturday, March 12
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Mill City Winter Market 11am-1pm
Tuesday, March 15
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Thursday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day
Bellows Bros @ Landmark Ctr, St. Paul 12 noon
Saturday, March 19
Daddy Squeeze @ Chosen Bean, Chatfield, MN 7:30pm
Sunday, March 20
7:00 pm -9:30 pm : Cafe Accordion Quartet @ Tapestry Folkdance Center 7-9:30pm
Tuesday, March 22
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Thursday, March 24
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10pm
Friday, March 25
LUAU w/ Hula Peppers and Patty and the Buttons @ Eagles, Mpls 8-11:30pm
Tuesday, March 29
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring Pasta Bar, Minneapolis
Powered by CalendarScript