Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun 2019 Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Saturday, June 1
7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Honky Tonk Jump in Goin' Coastal @ Mabel Tainter Theater, Menomonie, WI
Tuesday, June 4
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring
Friday, June 7
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Music in the Barn, Maplewood, MN
Saturday, June 8
7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Loring Park Music Festival, Minneapolis
Sunday, June 9
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Roseville Central Park, Roseville, MN
Wednesday, June 12
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Thursday, June 13
7:30 pm -10:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze w/Pat Donohue & Prairie All Stars @ Crooners
Friday, June 14
6:30 pm -8:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze and Elizabeth @ Vieux Carre, St Paul 6:30-8:30pm
Saturday, June 15
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Sunday, June 16
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Tuesday, June 18
7:30 pm -10:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra w/Diane Jarvi and Tony Balluff @ Crooners
Friday, June 21
8:00 pm -11:00 pm : Cafe Accordion Dance at Eagle's Club, Minneapolis.
Wednesday, June 26
Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Northrop Plaza, Minneapolis noon-1pm
Thursday, June 27
Honky Tonk Jump @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10:30pm
Saturday, June 29
Daddy Squeeze @ Tillies, Farmhouse 6-8pm
Powered by CalendarScript