Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2018 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Sunday, July 1
1:00 pm -2:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Tuesday, July 3
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar & Restaurant.
Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze presents: Hank Williams and Fats Domino Tribute @ Como Pavilion
Tuesday, July 10
Members of Cafe Accordion @ the Loring 6-9pm
Tuesday, July 17
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar & Restaurant.
Saturday, July 21
5:15 pm -5:45 pm : Cafe Accordion Quartet @ Burnsville Internation Festival
10:00 pm -11:59 pm : Honky-Tonk Jump @ 331 Club, Mpls.
Sunday, July 22
1:00 pm -2:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Tuesday, July 24
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Friday, July 27
6:30 pm -8:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Elizabeth @ Vieux Carre, St Paul
Tuesday, July 31
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Powered by CalendarScript