Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May 2017 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Tuesday, May 2
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Saturday, May 6
1:30 pm -4:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones Quartet @ Bistro La Roux Crawfish Boil, Circle Pines, MN
Tuesday, May 9
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Wednesday, May 10
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10pm
Thursday, May 11
7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze Band @ Como Dockside Pavilion
Tuesday, May 16
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Wednesday, May 17
Daddy Squeeze w/ Beguine Bros @ Como Dockside Pavilion, St Paul
Thursday, May 18
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Friday, May 19
Daddy Squeeze w/Liquor Pigs @ Palmers, Mpls 7-10pm
Saturday, May 20
Hula Peppers @ 56 Brewing, Mpls 2-4pm
Sunday, May 21
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Cafe Accordion Trio @ Widespot, Stockholm WI
Tuesday, May 23
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Thursday, May 25
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10pm
Saturday, May 27
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Mill City Market 11am-1pm
Tuesday, May 30
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Powered by CalendarScript