Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2017 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Saturday, July 1
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Hula Peppers, Daddy Squeeze & Elizabeth at Can Can Wonderland, St Paul 7pm
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day
LORING PASTA BAR CLOSED FOR 4TH of JULY. NO CAO TONIGHT
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Wednesday, July 5
6:00 pm -7:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze and Elizabeth@ Vieux Carre, St. Paul
Saturday, July 8
Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Driftless Music Festival, Viroqua WI 2:15pm
Sunday, July 9
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Alliance Francaise Bastille Day Gala, Landmark Center
Tuesday, July 11
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Wednesday, July 12
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Friday, July 14
CAO @ Sommerfest, Orchestra Hall, Mpls 10:15-11:30pm
Monday, July 17
7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Como Dockside Pavilion
Tuesday, July 18
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Wednesday, July 19
6:30 pm -8:30 pm : Pat Donohue & Prairie All Stars @ the Village, Mendota, MN
Friday, July 21
Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Hiawatha Music Festival, Marquette MI
Saturday, July 22
Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Hiawatha Music Festival, Marquette MI
Tuesday, July 25
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Friday, July 28
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark in the Morning Music Gathering, Mendocino, CA
Saturday, July 29
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark in the Morning Music Gathering, Mendocino, CA
Sunday, July 30
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark in the Morning Music Gathering, Mendocino, CA
Monday, July 31
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark in the Morning Music Gathering, Mendocino, CA
Powered by CalendarScript