Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2018 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Wednesday, August 1
5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Como Pavilion Happy Hour
Thursday, August 2
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Sunday, August 5
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Roseville Central Park
Tuesday, August 7
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Saturday, August 11
6:30 pm -8:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Elizabeth @ Vieux Carre, St Paul
Tuesday, August 14
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, August 15
5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Como Pavilion Happy Hour
Sunday, August 19
1:00 pm -2:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Tuesday, August 21
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, August 22
9:00 pm -11:59 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Lee's Liquor Lounge, Mpls
Thursday, August 23
Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the MN State Fair 3:15-6:30pm
Friday, August 24
Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the MN State Fair 3:15-6:30pm
Tuesday, August 28
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, August 29
5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Como Pavilion Happy Hour
Powered by CalendarScript