Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2017 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Tuesday, August 1
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark in the Morning Music Gathering, Mendocino, CA
Wednesday, August 2
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark in the Morning Music Gathering, Mendocino, CA
Thursday, August 3
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark in the Morning Music Gathering, Mendocino, CA
Friday, August 4
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark in the Morning Music Gathering, Mendocino, CA
Saturday, August 5
Daddy Squeeze @ Lark in the Morning Music Gathering, Mendocino, CA
Friday, August 11
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Bistro La Roux, Circle Pines MN
Saturday, August 12
1:30 pm -4:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Bistro La Roux Snow Crab Boil, Circle Pines, MN
Sunday, August 13
Daddy Squeeze & Gang of Mischief at Neumeann's, N St Paul 4-8pm
Tuesday, August 15
7:00 pm -8:30 pm : The Rockin' Pinecones @ MN History Center, St Paul
Saturday, August 19
Daddy Squeeze, Terry Keefe and Dave Marsh @ Gratitude Cafe, Lincoln , NE 7pm
Tuesday, August 22
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring RX
Wednesday, August 23
Daddy Squeeze @ Urban Growler, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Thursday, August 24
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10pm
Monday, August 28
3:00 pm -6:15 pm : Pat Donohue & Prairie All Stars @ MN State Fair
Tuesday, August 29
3:00 pm -6:15 pm : Pat Donohue & Prairie All Stars @ MN State Fair
Wednesday, August 30
6:00 pm -7:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze and Elizabeth@ Vieux Carre, St. Paul
Powered by CalendarScript