Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< Previous Week 12/23/2018 - 01/19/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 27
7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Tom Klein, Renee Vaughn and Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann, St Paul
Saturday, December 29
Daddy Squeeze with Jon Rodine and Friends, Hell's Kitchen, Mpls 6-9pm
Sunday, December 30
6:00 pm -7:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery, St. Paul
Tuesday, January 1
New Year's Day
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring
Wednesday, January 2
8:00 pm -11:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Mpls/Richfield American Legion, Richfield, MN
Friday, January 4
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze Trio @ Bistro La Roux, Circle Pines, MN
Tuesday, January 8
Dan Newton & CAO Trio @ the Loring Bar & Restaurant 6-9pm
Wednesday, January 9
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Thursday, January 10
7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Saturday, January 12
11:00 am -1:00 pm : D Sq @ Mill City Winter Market 11am-1pm ******************
6:30 pm -8:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze and Elizabeth @ Vieux Carre, St Paul 6:30-8:30pm
Sunday, January 13
8:00 pm -9:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ American Legion, Fridley, MN 8-9pm
Tuesday, January 15
Dan Newton & CAO Trio @ the Loring Bar & Restaurant 6-9pm
Thursday, January 17
7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze Live @ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Powered by CalendarScript