Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2018 Jan 2019 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Tuesday, January 1
New Year's Day
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring
Wednesday, January 2
8:00 pm -11:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Mpls/Richfield American Legion, Richfield, MN
Friday, January 4
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze Trio @ Bistro La Roux, Circle Pines, MN
Tuesday, January 8
Dan Newton & CAO Trio @ the Loring Bar & Restaurant 6-9pm
Wednesday, January 9
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Thursday, January 10
7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Saturday, January 12
11:00 am -1:00 pm : D Sq @ Mill City Winter Market 11am-1pm ******************
6:30 pm -8:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze and Elizabeth @ Vieux Carre, St Paul 6:30-8:30pm
Sunday, January 13
8:00 pm -9:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ American Legion, Fridley, MN 8-9pm
Tuesday, January 15
Dan Newton & CAO Trio @ the Loring Bar & Restaurant 6-9pm
Thursday, January 17
7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Sunday, January 20
6:00 pm -7:30 pm : *****Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery, St. Paul 6-7:30pm***
Tuesday, January 22
Dan Newton & CAO Trio @ the Loring Bar & Restaurant 6-9pm
Thursday, January 31
7:30 pm -10:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze w/Pat Donohue & Prairie All Stars @ Crooners
Powered by CalendarScript