Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2017 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Saturday, December 2
Daddy Squeeze @ Friends for a Nonviolent World - Holiday Fair, Mpls 1pm
Tuesday, December 5
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Thursday, December 7
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Saturday, December 9
Daddy Squeeze @ Mill City Winter Market 11am-1pm
Sunday, December 10
Pat Donohue & the Prairie All Stars Christmas Show @ MN History Theater 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 12
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Wednesday, December 13
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Thursday, December 14
7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Pat Donohue and the Prairie All Stars Mabel Tainter Theatre, Menomonie WI
Tuesday, December 19
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Friday, December 22
Honky Tonk Jump @ Black Dog Cafe , St Paul 8pm
Monday, December 25
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Thursday, December 28
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10pm
Friday, December 29
Dadday Squeeze & Elizabeth @ Vieux Carre, St Paul 6:30-8:30
Powered by CalendarScript