Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2019 Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Tuesday, October 1
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring
Tuesday, October 8
7:00 pm -9:30 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra w/Diane Jarvi and Tony Balluff @ Crooners
Wednesday, October 9
Daddy Squeeze w/ Pat D and the Prairie All Stars @ The 331, Mpls 7-9pm
Friday, October 11
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Weise Auditorium in Braham, MN
Saturday, October 12
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Monday, October 14
Honky-Tonk Jump at Crooners 7pm
Wednesday, October 23
7:30 pm -10:30 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ the Schooner Tavern, Mpls
Saturday, October 26
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : The McNordiques @ Hot Spot Music, Northfield MN
Sunday, October 27
7:30 pm -10:00 pm : Pat Donohue & the Praiaire All Stars @ Cedar Cultural Center
Thursday, October 31
Halloween
Honky Tonk Jump @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10:30pm
Powered by CalendarScript