Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr 2017 May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Saturday, April 1
Daddy Squeeze solo house concert @ Folk House, Golden Valley 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 4
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Wednesday, April 5
Daddy Squeeze @ FitzGerald's (Sidebar) Chicago, IL 6:30-8pm
Thursday, April 6
Daddy Squeeze @ House Concert, Cincinnati, OH 7pm
Saturday, April 8
Daddy Squeeze @ House Concert in Silver Springs, MD 7:30pm (doors at 7pm)
Sunday, April 9
Daddy Sq with D Vietty and W. Holshouser @ Paris Bistro, Philadelphia, PA 6pm
Tuesday, April 11
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Saturday, April 15
12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Elizabeth @ Como Dockside
Tuesday, April 18
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Wednesday, April 19
Daddy Squeeze @ Vieux Carre, St. Paul 6-7:30pm
Saturday, April 22
CAO @ April in Paris, Ordway, St. Paul, MN 6pm
Tuesday, April 25
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Pasta Bar
Thursday, April 27
CAO @ Orchestra Hall Lobby, Coffee Concert 9:30-10:45am
7:30 pm -10:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ Eagles Club, Mpls 7:30-10pm
Saturday, April 29
9:00 pm -11:59 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Vieux Carre, St. Paul
Sunday, April 30
Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ International Folk Fest, Eau Claire WI 12-4pm
Powered by CalendarScript