Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr 2019 May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Tuesday, April 2
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring
Thursday, April 4
7:30 pm -10:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze w/Pat Donohue & Prairie All Stars @ Crooners
Friday, April 5
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze Trio @ Bistro Laroux, Circle Pines, MN
Saturday, April 6
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Richard Kriehn & Daddy Squeeze @ The 318, Excelsior, MN
Wednesday, April 10
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Thursday, April 11
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Summit Brewery, St Paul
Saturday, April 13
11:00 am -1:00 pm : French Trad Jam, Falcon Hts
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Honky Tonk Jump @ Oak Cenetr General Store
Sunday, April 14
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Tuesday, April 16
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Cafe Accordion Orchestra presents French Night @ Vieux Carre, St Paul
Saturday, April 20
7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewing "Oesterfeuer"
Wednesday, April 24
Honky Tonk Jump @ Schooner Tavern, Mpls 7:30-10:30pm
Saturday, April 27
The Bellows Bros & Syster Nyck "Meatballs and Music" Rochester, MN 7pm
Sunday, April 28
Daddy Squeeze and Pat Donohue @ Ice House 11am-2pm
Powered by CalendarScript