Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May 2018 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Tuesday, May 1
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Thursday, May 3
CAO @ Memorial Blood Centers - What's Your Type? 5:30-9pm
Sunday, May 6
1:00 pm -2:30 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Tuesday, May 8
Pat Donohue & Prairie All Stars @ Ice House, Mpls 7-9pm
Wednesday, May 9
Daddy Squeeze w/ Jon Rodine and Friends @ Hook and Ladder, Mpls 8-10pm
Friday, May 11
Honky Tonk Jump opening for Big Sandy @ Lee's Liquor Lounge, Mpls
Saturday, May 12
Dan Newton's CAO presents CINEMA @ The Phipps, Hudson, WI 7:30pm
Monday, May 14
Hippocrates Cafe @ Weitz Center, Carlton College, Northfield, MN 7-8:30pm
Tuesday, May 15
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Loring Bar and Restaurant
Thursday, May 17
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Friday, May 18
Daddy Squeeze & E @ The Grand Kaberet, New Ulm, MN 7:30pm
Saturday, May 19
Hula Peppers @ Art-a-Whirl, Grumpy's Northeast, Mpls 12;45pm
Sunday, May 20
Daddy Squeeze @ Landmark Center, St Paul 2:30pm
12:30 pm -2:00 pm : Dan Newton At Waldmann Brewing, St Paul
Wednesday, May 23
5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Como Pavilion Happy Hour
Thursday, May 24
D Sq @ 10th annual John Prine Tribute, Hook & Ladder,7:30pm
Friday, May 25
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Elizabeth @ Vieux Carre, St Paul
Tuesday, May 29
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Elizabeth @ Waldmann's, St Paul
Wednesday, May 30
Honky Tonk Jump @ Schooner Tavern, Mpls 7:30-10:30pm
Powered by CalendarScript