Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2018 Jan Feb 2019 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Friday, February 1
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze Trio @ Bistro Laroux, Circle Pines, MN
Sunday, February 3
Daddy Squeeze and Pat Donohue @ Ice House 11am-2pm
Tuesday, February 5
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring
Friday, February 8
Dan, Robert and Diane Jarvi on ALMANAC PBS-TPT 7pm
Saturday, February 9
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Sunday, February 10
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Tuesday, February 12
Dan Newton & CAO Trio @ the Loring Bar & Restaurant 6-9pm
Wednesday, February 13
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Tuesday, February 19
Dan Newton & CAO Trio @ the Loring Bar & Restaurant 6-9pm
Thursday, February 21
7:30 pm -10:00 pm : Cafe Accordion Orchestra w/Diane Jarvi and Tony Balluff @ Crooners
Saturday, February 23
11:00 am -1:00 pm : D Sq @ Mill City Winter Market 11am-1pm ******************
Sunday, February 24
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Tuesday, February 26
Dan Newton & CAO Trio @ the Loring Bar & Restaurant 6-9pm
Powered by CalendarScript