Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2015 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2016 2017 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Thursday, December 1
Daddy Squeeze with Prairie All-Stars @ History Theatre, St. Paul, MN 7:30pm
Saturday, December 3
D Sq @ Waconia Library, 10:30-11:15am
Friday, December 9
Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ Crooners, Fridley, MN 7:30-10:30pm
Wednesday, December 14
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10pm
Saturday, December 17
12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Elizabeth @ Como Dockside
Wednesday, December 21
Daddy Squeeze and Pat Donohue @ 331, Mpls 7-9pm
Thursday, December 22
7:00 pm -9:30 pm : The Bellows Bros @ Claddagh Irish Pub, Maple Grove
Friday, December 23
D Sq w/ Jon Garon and Assited Picking @ Dulonos, Mpls 8pm
Sunday, December 25
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 29
8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Rockin' Pinecones @ Eagles Club, Mpls 8-10pm
Friday, December 30
CAO opening set @ Sheldon Theatre 7:30pm
Saturday, December 31
12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze & Elizabeth @ Como Dockside
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Cafe Accordion Quartet @ Loring Pasta Bar
Powered by CalendarScript