Daddy Squeeze Music Calendar

< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Sunday, December 2
5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann's High Bridge Opening Party
Tuesday, December 4
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Dan Newton's Cafe Accordion Orchestra @ the Loring
Thursday, December 6
D Sq and Richard K. @ 925 Landing, Wayzata, MN 6-9pm
Saturday, December 8
12:01 pm -1:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Friends Holiday Sale, Minneapolis
Sunday, December 9
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Tuesday, December 11
Dan Newton & CAO Trio @ the Loring Bar & Restaurant 6-9pm
Wednesday, December 12
Hula Peppers @ Schooner Tavern 7:30-10:30pm
Tuesday, December 18
Dan Newton & CAO Trio @ the Loring Bar & Restaurant 6-9pm
Thursday, December 20
Daddy Squeeze@ Dunn Bros On Grand, St Paul 7-8:30pm
Friday, December 21
Daddy Squeeze @ Bring the Sing, Como Pavilion 6pm
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 27
7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Tom Klein, Renee Vaughn and Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann, St Paul
Sunday, December 30
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Daddy Squeeze @ Waldmann Brewery
Powered by CalendarScript